9 FREE Research Apps on World Leaders

current monarchs

FREE for a limited time – Current Monarchs, a research app about modern day kings and queens. The app contains articles about 30 different monarchs as well as links to web images & resources for additional research. The list is searchable by keywords. You can also bookmark your favorites articles. Check it out as a resource for your classroom.

Download link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/current-monarchs/id528988963?mt=8&uo=4

Also FREE for a limited time from the same developer:

The German Monarchy: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-german-monarchy/id493585698?mt=8&uo=4

The Presidents of the Phillippines: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/presidents-philippines/id471685284?mt=8&uo=4

Russian Tzars: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/russian-tsars/id409969433?mt=8&uo=4

Guide to Norwegian Monarchs: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/guide-to-norwegian-monarchs/id617186470?mt=8&uo=4

The French Monarchy: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-french-monarchy/id412656109?mt=8&uo=4

The Monarchs of Prussia: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-monarchs-of-prussia/id602247545?mt=8&uo=4

Danish Monarchs: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/danish-monarchs/id519500057?mt=8&uo=4

Holy Roman Emperors: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/holy-roman-emperors/id409919336?mt=8&uo=4

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s